All lifting operations course and assessment now available in Varna, Bulgaria.

EN  RU

Трудовые ресурсы


Даже сегодня 70-90% несчастных случаев происходит в результате человеческого фактора. Цель учебных программ состоит в том, чтобы изучить причины этих сбоев и тем самым предупредить их, прежде чем они произойдут.

Курсы Длительность Количество участников Язык
Управление ресурсами экипажа в офшорных условиях  Далее > 5 дней 6 участников Англ / Рус


В быстро меняющихся судовых и оффшорных условиях потребность в компетентных моряках никогда не была так высока, как сейчас. Существует растущий спрос на обучение, чтобы обновить знания персонала и проверить безопасность эксплуатации оборудования путем обучения, тренировок и учений.
Мы специализируемся на курсах Качества, Здоровья, Безопасности и Окружающей среды (QHSE), привлекая наших экспертов из широкого круга специалистов по SOLAS / МАРПОЛ / ПДНВ, наряду с развитием системы управления.
Наши тренинги предназначены для ознакомления с оборудованием и оценкой готовности экипажа к чрезвычайным ситуациям.

Online Help
Lerus-Training. Offshore certified courses.
English version Русская версия
Human resources
Home  /  Our courses  /  Human resources

Even today, 70 – 90% of accidents are due to human error. Our aim is to identify why these failures occur before they happen. Our courses will give participants the theory behind such occurrences by the use of case studies and practical exercises.

Courses Duration Participants Language
QHSE Level 1  Read more > 3 days 16 prs Eng
QHSE Level 2  Read more > 4 days 16 prs Eng
Crew Resource Management in an Offshore Environment  Read more > 5 days 6 prs. Eng / Rus



In a fast changing shipboard and offshore environment, the need of a fully competent seafarer has never been more prominent. There is a growing demand for training to refresh crew knowledge and verify the safe operation of the ship through training, drills and exercises.
We specialise in delivery of quality, Health, Safety and Environmental courses, drawing our experts from a wide range of professionals with respect to SOLAS / MARPOL / STCW implementation along with Management Systems Development.
Our training is designed to familiarise students of equipment and assess the emergency preparedness of the crew.